Life Planning Solutions | Wills and LPAs Eastbourne

Testimonials

 

All testimonials can be verified and are shown on the Institute of Professional Willwriters’ website.  Clients are asked to complete a Questionnaire for the IPW after a Will/LPA or both has been completed.   Extracts have been taken from the IPW Questionnaires from July 2014 onwards ,when the optional comments box has been completed by the Client.  If no comment is recorded then nothing is added to this testimonial page.

 

June 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very knowledgeable with a smooth service. 

Mr and Mrs Beeney 

Eastbourne

 

June 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve gave good advice and was very helpful. Was able to complete at home.

Mrs Robinson

Hailsham

 

June 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very organised and put in to plain English. 

Mr Henderson-Reid

Seaford

 

May 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve visited me at home and explained everything and was not rushed.  Very nice person and very helpful. 

Mrs Gerrish

Bexhill-On-Sea

 

May 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve came and visited me in my house, explained everything so I can understand it.  Arrived on time, very polite and exceptional service. 

Mrs Huggins

Eastbourne

 

May 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

The call was convenient at home with a time to Suit.

Mr Halfacre

Hailsham

 

April 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve made the process simplified and convenient.  A pleasant and enjoyable experience, carried out by a professional and pleasant adviser.  Thanks 

Mr Beeney

Hailsham

 

April 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

I would recommend Steve’s services. 

Ms Clyde-Elliott

Hailsham

 

April 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was extremely helpful with dealing with a long overdue issue.  I am now very happy to have the Will completed.

Ms Ridley-Anderson

Eastbourne

 

April 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types of business completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve explained everything clearly.  A very comprehensive Personal Service

Mrs Westall

Hailsham

 

April 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

All the work was done in a very timely manner, taking into account that we went on holiday. Everything was correct at the first Draft-Excellent Service.

Mr and Mrs Calverley

Eastbourne

 

April 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Service and Explanations were laid out and verbally stated clearly.

Mr Jones and Mrs Quaife

Hastings

 

February 2018

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Friendly, Professional and approachable. Steve is very understanding when answering questions (which seem so simple when explained) A1 service.

Mr and Mrs Robinson 

Eastbourne

 

December 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very efficient service and all done in a short time.  We understood as everything was explained very well. 

Mrs Shearing

Eastbourne

 

December 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent on time, everything was explained to me.  Steve is a very nice person and very helpful.  Thank you for all your help. 

Mrs Dry

Hailsham

 

December 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very clear and explained all.  Very efficient service.

Mr and Mrs Webbon

Eastbourne

 

November 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve treated us with the utmost and courtesy.  He explained everything along the way in a very kind and patient manner.

Mr and Mrs Bennett

Eastbourne

 

November 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very good explanation of the process, costs and timescales.   Steve was very nice to deal with. 

Mr and Mrs Edwards

Hailsham

 

October 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

I would recommend Steve to others, he gave me fantastic  service through out.

Ms Clyde-Elliott

Hailsham

 

September 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was always polite and arrived on time, he made sure we understood what we were doing.

Mr and Mrs Craddock

Burwash

 

September 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve has made the whole difficult process of writing my Will simple.  He advised me on the content.

Mrs Simmonds

Crowborough

 

September 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Friendly, Helpful.  Steve went through everything thoroughly.

Mr Ledger and Scott-Brundle

Hailsham

 

 

September 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was helpful and Guided us throughout the process. Friendly service.

Ms Payne

Hailsham

 

September 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

It was a very Professional service.

Ms Jowers

Hailsham

 

September 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve Gave an excellent Service, well explained and friendly service.

Mr Tune and Mrs Page

Battle

 

September 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve has been Fantastic.  Explained all thoroughly and was done quick thank you. 

Miss Lee

Surrey

 

August 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was always punctual, he made sure we understood everything.  I have already recommended him to others.

Mr and Mrs Hardy

Burwash

 

August 2017

Overall rating of service : Very Good

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very efficient, Clear and thorough.  overall a very good service and very lightly to recommend.

Mr Ahmed

Eastbourne

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Nothing to Add

Mr Carter

Hailsham

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

The process was managed smoothly, Professionally and without fuss, Excellent service

Mr & Mrs Pilcher

Eastbourne

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve made me feel very comfortable and I understood exactly what was happening.

Miss Edwards

Eastbourne

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was found to be very pleasant and very helpful .

Mrs Ellis

Eastbourne

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Very Good

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent Service, Good and easy to understand proses.  Explained to us  with time to discuss any concerns. 

Mr and Mrs Weller

Herstmonceux

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent service throughout, everything was explained satisfactory.

Mr Wilson

Hailsham

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

I Excellent communication, Professional and very knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend Steve. 

Mr and Mrs Adams

Eastbourne

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

I found Mr Christmas very helpful when setting up Business

Mrs Vince

Hailsham

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — General advice only

Would you recommend this service: Yes

I lost my Mum recently, and Steve’s help has been invaluable at this difficult time.  He’s been a voice of reason and puts everything into everyday language, so it becomes easier to understand.  I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who finds themselves in a situation.

Mr Buckland

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve is very Professional, Patient and understanding.

Mr and Mrs Bulteel

Bexhill-On-Sea

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Simple, Clear, Efficient, Timely.  Great communication flow and would recommend.

Mr Downing 

Eastbourne

 

June 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent, Punctual, Professional, Highly Recommended.

Mr Bull

Eastbourne

 

May 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve has been very professional and helped  us through every stage of the process.  He has provided an excellent service that we will recommend to others.

Mr and Mrs Morgan 

Hailsham

 

May 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Everything was explained to me before signing.  I am very happy to continue to be a customer.

Mrs White

St Leonards-on-Sea

 

May 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very clear and efficient.  Very supportive and helpful to my disabled husband.

Mr and Mrs Fairhurst

Bexhill

 

April 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent Service.  Very Professional Service and would definitely recommend. 

Mr and Mrs Tullett

Battle

 

April 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

We were impressed with the professional service and the sympathetic manner of Mr Christmas, making the process far easier than we expected.

Mr Baker

Hastings

 

April 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very Quick and Efficient.

Mr and Mrs Kelly

Eastbourne

 

April 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Fantastic Service and Very professional. The process was no hassle to me.

Mr Richardson

Seaford

 

March 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very Concise.

Mr and Mrs Horsefield

Hailsham

 

March 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

We found Mr Christmas to be very polite and very good in explaining the Will throughout the process.  Excellent service. 

Mr and Mrs Frost

Eastbourne

 

March 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

All the advice and information o received was very good and easy to understand.  Very fast service.

Mr Alexandrou

Bexhill

 

February 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Great personal service, flexible to suit personal circumstances which was priceless for working parents of a young family. Very responsive to E-mails.

Mr and Mrs Greenall

Hailsham

 

February 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Work was carried out with diligence .  Steve was very efficient and has a very polite manner.

Mr and Mrs Barber 

Eastbourne

 

January 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — Two type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

The Service and Advice we received from Steve was 5 star and very friendly.

Mrs Pennells

Seaford

 

January 2017

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very helpful and explained the process of making the Will, making it simple and easy to understand.

Mr Weeding and Miss English 

Burgess Hill

 

December 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve gave a very efficient Service.

Mr Wells and Miss Greely 

Seaford

 

December 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

We couldn’t have done it without Steve.

Mrs Shearer 

Bexhill

 

December 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business — One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very good service.

Mr Gower

Crowborough

 

December 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Three types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve answered our numerous questions clearly and put our minds at rest.

Mr and Mrs Parmar-Greaves

Hailsham

 

December 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve gave us an excellent Service.

Mr and Mrs Wheatley

Hailsham

 

December 2016

Overall rating of service : Very Good

Types of Business —  One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Friendly, Helpful advice from Steve.

Mr Lane

Eastbourne

 

November 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve gave a very good service.

Mr and Mrs McKeown

Polegate

 

November 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve gave a first class service and explained everything in full.

Mrs Jones

Eastbourne

 

November 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very professional and gave a friendly service.

Mr Allaway

Polegate

 

November 2016

Overall rating of service : Very Good

Types of Business —  Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very efficient and friendly.

Mr and Mrs Axell

Eastbourne

 

November 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know.

Mr and Mrs Jones

Eastbourne

 

October 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Three types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very good and very clear when talking through all the documents .It was a pleasure to work through it with him.

Mr and Mrs Reid

Eastbourne

 

October 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Three types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve looked after me really well.   Explained everything, good service.

Mr Templeman

Eastbourne

 

August 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve really helped us because he came to our home in the evening, when our young children were asleep.  Steve made us feel at ease and explained everything really well to us and would highly recommend his services.

Mr and Mrs Bahadur

Battle

 

August 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was prompt and professional with the service he provided.  I was given clear advice and he was very helpful.  

Miss Clements 

Hastings

 

August 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve Provided an excellent service on both his home visits.  He made the process seem so simple and he was professional throughout.

Mr and Mrs Hinton

Hailsham

 

August 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve provided a Professional and helpful service.  Most impressed.

Mr and Mrs Baker

Hastings

 

July 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

I found Steve to be very helpful, Professional and tolerant.  He provided me an excellent Service.

Mrs McAuliffe

Eastbourne

 

July 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was accommodating throughout the process and helped us really understand our future planning in a sensitive way. Highly recommend.

Mr and Mrs  Marsden

Eastbourne

 

July 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very informative advise.  Steve made the process very simple for us.

Mr and Mrs Miller

Hailsham

 

July 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Three types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Great Service.

Mr and Mrs  O’Connor 

Eastbourne

 

June 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve provided a very good service with all steps of writing our Wills being explained.

Mr and Mrs Sharratt

St Leonards-On-Sea

 

June 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent ,Easy ,Professional Service.  Prompt with documents and follow up service. 5* Service

Mr Stunell

Eastbourne

 

May 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very helpful and clear throughout the whole process. I would recommend him highly !

Mr Stephen Lloyd (Former MP Eastbourne)

Eastbourne

 

May 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve is very professional and very helpful.  Steve helped us to understand what was involved and explained in full.

Mr Calder & Miss Langford

Eastbourne

 

May 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Proficient, Professional and easily understood.

Mr & Mrs Carapiet

St Leonards-on -Sea

 

April 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Lovely personal approach and very helpful.

Mr & Mrs Ackland

Eastbourne

 

April 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent service, very efficient.  Every thing was very well explained.

Mr & Mrs Milton 

Etchingham

 

April 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Friendly and Professional service as always.

Mr & Mrs Davison 

Eastbourne

 

April 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

The home visit service made things a lot easier as I am 87 years old and have problems walking .

Mr E Gregory  

Eastbourne

 

April 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

The home visit service made things a lot easier, Information was explained in a clear and  easy to understand manner.  

Mr & Mrs Borkett

Eastbourne

 

March 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve gave clear information throughout and was very informative.

Mrs B Charlton 

Hailsham

 

February 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

We have already recommended Steve to another prospective Client and will continue to do so in the future.

Mr and Mrs Milton

Heathfield

 

February 2016

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

No comments given

Mrs Brooke

Battle

 

December 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very good service, very accommodating. Steve explained the process thoroughly and we are very happy with care provided.

Mr A and Mrs J Nakos 

Tunbridge Wells

 

November 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Two types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

All items have been explained so well.  We were given time to understand and service was excellent.

Mr S and Mrs J Beadle 

Fairlight Hastings

 

November 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve has a very friendly relaxed style of presenting all the facts and requirements of sorting out our Wills.  We were very pleased with the results.

Mr G and Mrs K Brown

St Leonards-on Sea

 

November 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve made things very easy to understand, very friendly service thank you.

Ms V Haddow 

Bexhill 

 

November 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very pleased thank you.

Mrs T Alletson 

Eastbourne 

 

October 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve made my wife and I feel very confident in helping us complete our Wills.  The service Steve provided was very professional and very friendly and we would highly recommend his services. 

Mr & Mrs  Wood

Eastbourne 

 

October 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

We found Steve to be competent and has kept us informed of all the process to completion.  As a company we would use again.

Mr & Mrs Day

Eastbourne 

 

September 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

“Thank you Steven for your professionalism, patience and excellent service.  I would be delighted to recommend you to anyone considering entering into an enduring power of attorney.”

Ms C Ewbank

Eastbourne  

 

August 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  One  type completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

I was very impressed with the service, every thing went smoothly.

Mr Vale  

Eastbourne

 

August 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Writing a Will and deciding on having a Lasting Power of Attorney drawn up is a very difficult thing to do .  Steve has made this a very pleasant experience.  He was punctual, friendly and using  plain English has helped.

Mrs Bell

Eastbourne

 

August 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve has made the whole process easy, especially by explaining things in an understandable way and being  flexible with meetings.

Mr & Mrs Wingrove 

Eastbourne

 

August 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Quite happy with how I have been helped.

Mrs Rumens

Hailsham

 

August 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve was very patient when I wanted to change the initial instructions.  He understood my difficult work schedule and fitted in the appointments to suite me.

Mrs Jackson

Seaford

 

July 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Steve was always on time for appointments.   We were kept informed throughout and this made our contribution to the process very easy.

Mr & Mrs Knights

Eastbourne

 

June 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Mr Christmas was very helpful to us in the making of our Wills.  With Steve’s help this took a load off our minds.

Mr & Mrs Noakes 

Northium, East Sussex

 

April 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Totally painless operation and professionally carried out.  I have total peace of mind now.

Mrs Clark

Kent

 

April 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent Service

Mr Killick & Mrs Glazier

St Leonards-On-Sea

 

March 2015

Overall rating of service : Very Good

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Miss Turvey

Eastbourne

 

March 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very Professional.  Steve took the time to explain everything.  Really convenient coming to our home in the evening.  Excellent service. 

Mr & Mrs Kelly

Eastbourne

 

February 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Mr Christmas worked hard to get every thing correct and the documents were available before my holiday.

Mrs Desilva

Eastbourne

 

February 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve made it very straight forward, easy and professional service.

Mrs Suckling

Eastbourne

 

January 2015

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Would you recommend this service: Yes

The Service from Steve was very helpful.

Mr Turpin

Peacehaven

 

December 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Great professional service from Steve, the process was quick, everything was explained from start to finish.

LPS Facebook Page

Fantastic Service, efficient, professional and extremely flexible, thank you for arranging our wills!!!

Mr & Mrs Williams

Hastings

 

December 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve made the proses very easy, he was friendly, helpful and overall he was very professional.

Mrs Morton

Hastings

 

December 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very Satisfied

Mr & Mrs Alletson

Eastbourne

 

December 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Excellent Service.  A complicated Will was handled swiftly and nothing was too much trouble.

Mr & Mrs Beckham

Hailsham

 

November 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Mr Christmas answered questions and explained everything very clearly.

Mr & Mrs Parks

Eastbourne

 

November 2014 

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

We are very happy with the service from Mr Christmas.  We found him to be very helpful and honest.

LPS Facebook Page

Very happy with this service, found Steve to be very helpful and honest.

Mr & Mrs Hill

Eastbourne

 

October 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve gave very thorough and helpful advice, personalised to our needs and explored all the relevant options available to us.

Mr & Mrs Poole

Seaford

 

October 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Steve was very helpful and patient with me and my husband during all the visits to our home.

Mr & Mrs Macklin

Heathfield

 

October 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very professional service and friendly regarding certain areas.

Mr & Mrs Field

Eastbourne

 

September 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve made a daunting process very easy to complete as he was extremely helpful, patient as has significant attention to detail.

Mr & Mrs Brown

Eastbourne

 

August 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

An excellent personal Service.

LPS Facebook Page

Making a Will is one of those things that you are always going to do but never quite get round to.
Thankfully with Steve…‘s LPS home service it couldn’t be simpler.
Steve called round my house on two visits at my convenience and rather than just write down a list of things to be put in the Will, he actually spent time explaining the reasoning behind them as well, which was a great help.
A highly recommended and professional service at a very competitive price and in the comfort of your own home, what more could you ask for,

Many thanks Steve,

Mr Whitwell

Eastbourne

 

August 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

We have received an excellent Service from Stephen, he has been very thorough in his preparation and explanation of his Will Writing & LPA Service.  We will not hesitate to recommend his services.

Mr & Mrs Cronin

Eastbourne

 

August 2014

Overall rating of service : Good

Would you recommend this service: Yes

We are very happy with the service we received.  Everything was explained and made clear.

Mr & Mrs Braillard

Eastbourne

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

An excellent Service.  Steve gave us clear concise information regarding the Will.  Highly recommended.

Mr Warren & Mrs Kerrell

Eastbourne

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very Friendly, Professional service.  Appointment times to suit and fit in with family life.  Would recommend the service.

Mr & Mrs Jackson

Hailsham

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Making my will is something I had put off for a long time due to the nature of the subject and daunting formality of going to a solicitors office.  I was pleased to find Steve Christmas who immediately put me at ease.  I could chose a location convenient to me, he was extremely professional and efficient and made the whole process easy and pleasurable.  I wont hesitate to recommend him.

Mrs Mason

Eastbourne

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Steve is easy to understand and makes the process very easy.  We have used him before and will use him again.  Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Keeping

Hailsham

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Completed in our own home, with each step being explained thoroughly.  Excellent service.

Mr & Mrs Aherne

Eastbourne

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Excellent service

Mrs Salter

Eastbourne

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Types of Business —  Two  types completed

Mr Christmas presented himself in the most helpful manor, concerning making our Wills for myself and wife.

Mr & Mrs Ryall

Eastbourne

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Good Service.

Mr Suckling

Eastbourne

 

July 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very easy to follow process, listened to what I needed when writing my Will.

Ms Lloyd

Eastbourne

 

June 2014

Overall rating of service : Excellent

Would you recommend this service: Yes

Very professional service and very friendly.

Mrs B Curryer

Eastbourne